Kallakurichi Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
Email: political.consulting@o-z-g.com
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91  

Kallakurichi Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 39 Lok Sabha constituencies in Tamil Nadu state in southern India. This constituency came into existence following the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies in 2008.

1 Assembly segments
2 Members of Parliament

Assembly segments

Kallakurichi Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following six Legislative Assembly segments:

  1. Rishivandiyam
  2. Sankarapuram
  3. Kallakurichi
  4. Gangavalli
  5. Attur
  6. Yercaud

Three of its Legislative Assembly segments: Rishivandiyam, Sankarapuram and Kallakurichi are in Villupuram district. The other three Legislative Assembly segments: Gangavalli, Attur and Yercaud are in Salem district.

Members of Parliament

Lok Sabha Duration Member Political Party
15th 2009-Incumbent Adhi Sankar Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Ozg Political Consulting
Email: political.consulting@o-z-g.com
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91